Chamber Member Financial Institutions who can assist with PPP Loan Applications

BB&T, now Truist
Existing BB&T, now Truist clients seeing CARES solutions should contact Jay W. Hall or Dale Bittner directly.
Jay W. Hall: 305-292-3832 or email jay.hall@bbandt.com
Dale Bittner: 305-292-3842 or email dbittnder@bbandt.com
Existing clients can enroll for updates here:  https://www.truist.com/payment-relief/business/ppp#neroll-now

Centennial Bank
For assistance with CARES solutions contact one of the following:
Mark Todaro 305-676-3145 or email mtodaro@my100bank.com.
Theresa Faber 305-676-3148 or email tfaber@my100bank.com.
Mark Stanton 305-676-3144 or email mstanton@my100bank.com.

 Keys Federal Credit Union
For more information on SBA Loans visit:   https://www.keysfcu.org/sba-loans
For questions and information on completed loans email:  SBA@KeysFCU.org.  
Member Service and Lending Teams are monitoring the email.

First State Bank
PPP Contact:  Brad Lutz, AVP/Commercial Lender
305-293-7163
bradl@keysbank.com
https://www.keysbank.com/pandemic-updates

Iberia Bank
Jacqueline M. Luhta
Assistant Vice President, Busines Development Officer
Florida Keys Commercial Banking
NMLS#1414203
IBERIABANK
1075 Duval Street/1000 Kennedy Drive
Key West, FL 33040
Office: 305-809-8987 / Mobile: 305-731-3563 / Fax: 305-293-0943
www.iberiabank.com
Jacqueline.Luhta@iberiabank.com